US Soccer Development Academy Logo 2017


Academy and ECNL Staff

Richmond United is managed by one of the finest technical staffs in the country, including:

Academy

Leigh Cowlishaw

Ihor Dotsenko
idotsenko@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

Sascha Goerres
sgoerres@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A-Youth' License

   

David Bulow
dbulow@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

Michael Callahan
mcallahan555@gmail.com
US Soccer 'C' License

Adrian Clewlow

GK Head Coach

     
     

 

ECNL

    

Aaron Brunner
Head Coach | U14, U17
abrunner@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

Rob Ukrop
Head Coach | U18/19
rukrop@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

Andy McIntosh
Head Coach | U13, U16
amcintosh@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

 
       
   
Eric Dutt
Head Coach | U15
edutt@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

 Tyler Schatz
GK Head Coach
tschatz@richmondutd.com

Scott Letts
Assistant Coach