US Soccer Development Academy Logo 2017


Academy and ECNL Staff

Richmond United is managed by one of the finest technical staffs in the country, including:

Academy

Leigh Cowlishaw

Ihor Dotsenko
idotsenko@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

Sascha Goerres
sgoerres@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'B' License

   

David Bulow
dbulow@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

Adrian Clewlow

GK Head Coach

 

 

ECNL

   

Jay Howell
jhowell@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

Rob Ukrop
rukrop@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

Aaron Brunner
abrunner@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

 
       
 
Andy McIntosh
amcintosh@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

Peter Nash
pnash@richmondutd.com
US Soccer 'A' License

 Celia Mosier
GK Head Coach
US Soccer 'A' License